June Classroom Instruction Dates

Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Friday, June 5
Monday, June 8
Tuesday, June 9
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Monday, June 13 (PERMIT TEST) *Permit test will take place if we have 15 or more kids qualify.


LOCATION: Junior/Senior High School 
TIME: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm 

 


Contact: Tony Hartmann