February Classroom Instruction Dates

Tuesday, February 25 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, February 26 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 27 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, February 28 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Saturday, February 29 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, March 2 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, March 4 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 5 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, March 6 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm



 

Contact: Tony Hartmann