November 2020 Classroom Instruction Dates

Monday, November 2 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm 
Tuesday, November 3 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 4 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 5 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 6 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm

Monday, November 9 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Tuesday, November 10 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 11 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 12 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
Friday, November 13 - 3:30 - 6:30 pm
 



 

Contact: Tony Hartmann