DATES:
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
Monday, November 4
Tuesday, November 5
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
Monday, November 11 (PERMIT TEST) *Permit test will take place if we have 15 or more kids qualify.

LOCATION: District Office 
TIME: 3:30 - 6:30 pm 

 


Contact: Tony Hartmann