Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Ahlbrecht, Julie Belle Plaine Public Schools Food Service Director (952) 873-2414
jahlbrecht@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Allen, Dani Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 1st Grade (952) 873-2401
dallen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Alto, Dawn Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Art (952) 873-2402
dalto@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Amundson, Michelle Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Physical Education (952) 873-2402
mamundson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Andert, Andrea Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Lifeskills (952) 873-2402
aandert@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Aust, Emily Belle Plaine Public Schools Speech Language Pathologist (952) 873-2401
eaust@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-