Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Beggs, Allison Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Social Studies (952) 873-2403
abeggs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Benson, Rachel Belle Plaine Public Schools Special Education (952) 873-2403
rbenson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Berg, Amanda Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
aberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Berg, Emily Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary RTI (952) 873-2401
eberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bergs, John Belle Plaine Public Schools Activities Director (952) 873-2412
jbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bergs, JP Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary IT Specialist (952) 873-2402
jpbergs@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bergstrom, Brianna Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Music (952) 873-2402
bbergstrom@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Braun, Jackie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Special Education (952) 873-2401
jbraun@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bremseth, Jan Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 5th Grade (952) 873-2402
jbremseth@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bruns, Don Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Custodian (952) 873-2401
dbruns@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Buesgens, Janis Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Secretary (952) 873-2402
jbuesgens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Bungarden, Sara Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 6th Grade (952) 873-2402
sbungarden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Burr , Courtney Belle Plaine Public Schools/Early Childhood Family Education Early Childhood Family Education (952) 873-2401
cburr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Burtness, Abby Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 1st Grade (952) 873-2401
aburtness@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-