Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Edberg, Patti Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Secretary (952) 873-2401
pedberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Eiden, Rebecca Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2402
reiden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Eischens, Janel Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary RTI (952) 873-2401
jeischens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Eliason, Keren Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
keliason@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Emerson, Jessica Belle Plaine Public Schools Special Services Director (952) 873-2403
jemerson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Endres, Amy Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 4th Grade (952) 873-2402
aendres@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-