Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Fadden, Maria Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 1st Grade (952) 873-2401
mfadden@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Fahey, Amy Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 3rd Grade (952) 873-2402
afahey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Feldermann , Julie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2402
jfeldermann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Fogarty, Laurie Belle Plaine Public Schools/"Belle Plaine Junior High School, Belle Plaine Senior High School" Administrative Assistant (952) 873-2403
lfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Fogarty, Melanie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Begindergarten (952) 873-2401
mfogarty@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Foust, Richard Belle Plaine Public Schools/"Belle Plaine Junior High School, Belle Plaine Senior High School" Science (952) 873-2403
rwfoust@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Franck, Amy Belle Plaine Public Schools/District - Business Office Payroll Specialist (952) 873-2400
afranck@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Fraser, Don Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary STEM and Technology (952) 873-2402
djfraser@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-