Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Hannon-Orr, Carol Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School Art (952) 873-2403
corr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hansen, Margot Belle Plaine Public Schools Director of Curriculum & Assessment (952) 873-2403
mhansen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hanson, Lana Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Special Education (952) 873-2401
lahanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hanson, Liann Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Principal (952) 873-2402
lhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hanson, Melissa Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Math (952) 873-2403
mhanson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hartmann, Tony Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 6th Grade (952) 873-2402
thartmann@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Heine, Jeff Belle Plaine Public Schools/District - Buildings & Grounds Director of Buildings & Grounds (952) 873-2403
jheine@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Helfrey, Malinda Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2402
mhelfrey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hennen, Matt Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School English (952) 873-2403
mhennen@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hentges, Bonnie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School Paraprofessional (952) 873-2403
bhentges@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hess-Norskog, Stacey Belle Plaine Public Schools Occupational Therapist (952) 873-2400
shessnorskog@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hetzel, Cindi Belle Plaine Public Schools Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
chetzel@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hohenstein, Amie Belle Plaine Public Schools/"Belle Plaine Junior High School, Belle Plaine Senior High School" Student Support Specialist (952) 873-2400
ahohenstein@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Hutchison, Chelsea Belle Plaine Public Schools Communications Director (952) 873-2409
chutchison@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-