Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Kalal, Angela Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 4th Grade (952) 873-2402
akalal@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kehr, Chris Belle Plaine Public Schools Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
ckehr@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Keller, Chuck Belle Plaine Public Schools/District - Business Office Business Manager (952) 873-2408
ckeller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kerkow, Rachelle Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School School Nurse (952) 873-2403
rkerkow@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kiewatt, Teri Belle Plaine Public Schools/District - Superintendent's Office Administrative Assistant (952) 873-2400
tkiewatt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kirk, Matt Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School STEM (952) 873-2403
mkirk@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kirschner, Jessica Belle Plaine Public Schools/Community Education Early Childhood Family Education (952) 873-2401
jkirschner@belleplaine.k12,mn.us
-
Knott, Kallen Belle Plaine Public Schools/"Belle Plaine Junior High School, Belle Plaine Senior High School" Counselor (952) 873-2403
kknott@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Koepp, Barb Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School Paraprofessional (952) 873-2403
bkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Koepp, Nicole Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Health Office (952) 873-2403
nkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Koepp, Pam Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Paraprofessional (952) 873-2403
pkoepp@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Konopacki, Kristy Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Early Childhood Special Education (952) 873-2401
kkonopacki@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kotila, Brian Belle Plaine Public Schools/"Belle Plaine Junior High School, Belle Plaine Senior High School" Band (952) 873-2403
bkotila@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kreft, Dave Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Principal (952) 873-2403
dkreft@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Kruschke, Jeanine Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Music (952) 873-2403
jkruschke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-