Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Laager, Ryan Belle Plaine Public Schools Superintendent (952) 873-2400
rlaager@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Lebens , Victoria Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 2nd Grade (952) 873-2401
vlebens@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Lemmons, McCall Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Special Education (952) 873-2403
mlemmons@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Leonard, Jill Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Secretary (952) 873-2403
jleonard@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Loegering, Bernadette Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 5th Grade (952) 873-2402
bloegering@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Luskey, Becky Belle Plaine Public Schools/Tiger Kids Pre-School Preschool Pals (952) 873-2415
bluskey@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Lynn, Carey Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Special Education (952) 873-2403
clynn@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-