Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Maier, Katie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Media Center (952) 873-2401
kmaier@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Malecha, Renee Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2402
rmalecha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Mathiowetz, Bruce Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Agricultural Education (952) 873-2403
bhmathiowetz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
McDonald, Melanie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Music (952) 873-2402
mmcdonald@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
McNamara , Phillip Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Science (952) 873-2403
pmcnamara@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Menke, Cayla Belle Plaine Public Schools/Early Childhood Family Education Early Childhood Family Education (952) 873-2401
cmenke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Miller, Emily Belle Plaine Public Schools Early Childhood Family Education (952) 873-2401
emiller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Miller, Jacquelyn Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Speech Language Pathologist (952) 873-2402
jmiller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Miller, Mitch Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Math (952) 873-2403
mmiller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Miner, Julie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Tiger Kids Pre-School Preschool Pals (952) 873-2401
jminer@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Moers, Jessica Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Paraprofessional (952) 873-2403
jmoers@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Morgan, Loretta Belle Plaine Public Schools Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
lmorgan@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Moylan , Annette Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Media Center (952) 873-2403
amoylan@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Murphy, Cerisse Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Gifted and Talented (952) 873-2402
cmurphy@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Myhro, Kim Belle Plaine Public Schools/Community Education Wraparound Coordinator (952) 873-2401
kmyhro@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-