Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Pederson, Bradley Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Science (952) 873-2403
bpederson@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Petrasek, Kelly Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Early Intervention B-2 Teacher (952) 873-2401
kpetrasek@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Ploetz, Joe Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Special Education (952) 873-2403
jploetz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Poppler, Kelly Belle Plaine Public Schools Administrative Assistant (952) 873-2400
kpoppler@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Potter, Alicia Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Paraprofessional (952) 873-2403
apotter@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Provancha, Jill Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 5th Grade (952) 873-2402
jprovancha@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-