Search Directory:

Click on a name to view their complete contact information. Print Printable Directory 

ALL Members
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 Name
Department
Titles
Contact Info
Salaba, Erin Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Speech Language Pathologist (952) 873-2401
esalaba@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Sammons, Sabrina Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Special Education (952) 873-2403
ssammons@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Saulsbury, Dorothy Belle Plaine Public Schools/Community Education Coordinator (952) 873-2411
dsaulsbury@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Scheldorf , Haley Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Math (952) 873-2403
hscheldorf@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schlattman, Nicole Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 6th Grade (952) 873-2402
nschlattman@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schmidt, Courtney Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 2nd Grade (952) 873-2401
cschmidt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schmidt , Gloria Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 3rd Grade (952) 873-2402
gbrandt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schmidt, Steve Belle Plaine Public Schools/District - Buildings & Grounds Director of Outside Grounds & Activity Spaces (952) 873-2400
sschmidt@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schroeder, Marci Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Health Office (952) 873-2403
mschroeder@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schroeder, Steven Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Science (952) 873-2403
sschroeder@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schroers, Samantha Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 3rd Grade (952) 873-2402
sschroers@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schueren, Angie Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
aschueren@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schultz, Pat Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Physical Education (952) 873-2403
pschultz@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schuneman, Jack Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Senior High School Custodian (952) 873-2403
jschuneman@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Schwichtenberg, Marilee Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
mschwichtenberg@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Senn, Kaitlin Belle Plaine Public Schools School Psychologist (952) 873-2403
ksenn@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Shackle, Pam Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
pshackle@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Simones, Rose Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary 2nd Grade (952) 873-2401
rsimones@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Sink, Ken Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Custodian (952) 873-2401
ksink@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Smith, Adam Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School Math (952) 873-2403
asmith@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Soller, Michelle Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
msoller@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Stauffacher, Jerold Belle Plaine Public Schools/Belle Plaine Junior High School Business Education (952) 873-2403
jmstauffacher@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Stewart, Heather Belle Plaine Public Schools Science (952) 873-2403
hstewart@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Stiemke, Carolina Belle Plaine Public Schools Early Childhood Screening Coordinator (952) 378-2454
cstiemke@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Stolee, Amy Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary 5th Grade (952) 873-2402
astolee@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Stoterau, Jenae Belle Plaine Public Schools/Oak Crest Elementary Special Education (952) 873-2402
jstoterau@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-
Streich, Diana Belle Plaine Public Schools/Chatfield Elementary Paraprofessional (952) 873-2401
dstreich@belleplaine.k12.mn.us
-